My 200th Post! – Purveyors of Print Exhibition

Pleased that for my 200th post I can share that I am excited to have my Peru Series of linocut prints in this exhibition ‘Purveyors of Print’ at Xylonite Arts, 12 Winchester Road, London E4 9LN from 08 April to 09 May 2015.

Here are the 4 linocuts that made it:

 

Peru Big Cat Linocut & Ink Hand Colouring

Peru Big Cat Linocut & Ink Hand Colouring

 

Peru Flying Bird Linocut & Ink Hand Colouring

Peru Flying Bird Linocut & Ink Hand Colouring

 

Peru Standing Bird Linocut

Peru Standing Bird Linocut

Peru Bug Linocut

Peru Bug Linocut

(© Catherine Cronin)

One thought on “My 200th Post! – Purveyors of Print Exhibition

Leave a Reply

