Hello world!

Well I have taken that all important first step towards a website and a blog. I hope you like my website and I would love to hear what you think of it, so please do leave me a comment. I am hoping to start blogging about the artists’ book I have just started to make, ‘I see Alhambra’, so if you are interested in either lino prints or making books then please do check into my blog next week on friday as I fully intend to post the first blog before then, fingers crossed.

5 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Catherine this site is fantastic! Your writing is clear and fun to read and the images are beautiful. I’m totally inspired and impressed and can’t wait to see what you post next! xT

    • Hi Teila! Thanks so much for looking at my site, I really appreciate your comments – and such nice ones too. You never know when you are making these sites if people will be bored by your writing. I am trying to post once a week by Friday so I only have tomorrow night! Catherinex

Leave a Reply

